Award Competitions and Coordinators

Best Paper Awards
Mikaella Polyviou (Arizona State University) – Mikaella.Polyviou@asu.edu
Best Regional Paper Award
Kaitlin D. Wowak (University of Notre Dame) – katie.wowak@nd.edu
Joy Field (Boston College) – joy.field@bc.edu
Best Teaching Case Studies Awards
Dongli Zhang (Fordham University) – dzhang@fordham.edu
Elwood S. Buffa Doctoral Dissertation Award
Alan Mackelprang (Georgia Southern University) – amackelprang@georgiasouthern.edu
Instructional Innovation Award Competition
Ardavan Asef-Vaziri (California State University, Northridge) – ardavan.asef-vaziri@csun.edu
Mirjeta Beqiri (Gonzaga University) – beqiri@gonzaga.edu
Project Management Institute Instructional Case Writing Competition
Gary Klein (University of Colorado Colorado Springs) – gklein@uccs.edu
Heather Ramsey (Project Management Institute) – Heather.Ramsey@pmi.org