Award Competitions and Coordinators

AWARD: Best Paper Awards
Mikaella Polyviou
Arizona State University
Mikaella.Polyviou@asu.edu
AWARD: Best Regional Paper Award
Kaitlin D. Wowak
University of Notre Dame
katie.wowak@nd.edu
Joy Field
Boston College
joy.field@bc.edu
AWARD: Best Teaching Case Studies Awards
Dongli Zhang
Fordham University
dzhang@fordham.edu
AWARD: Elwood S. Buffa Doctoral Dissertation Award
Alan Mackelprang
Georgia Southern University
amackelprang@georgiasouthern.edu
AWARD: Instructional Innovation Award Competition
Ardavan Asef-Vaziri
California State University, Northridge
ardavan.asef-vaziri@csun.edu
Mirjeta Beqiri
Gonzaga University
beqiri@gonzaga.edu
AWARD: Project Management Institute Instructional Case Writing Competition
Gary Klein
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
gklein@uccs.edu
Heather Ramsey
Project Management Institute
Heather.Ramsey@pmi.org