Conference Leadership

Sriram Narayanan
Conference Chair
Michigan State University
Yan Dong
Chair of Professional Development
University of South Carolina
Nitin Joglekar
Chair of Research
Boston University
Kathy McFadden
Chair of Pedagogical Research
Northern Illinois University
Marco Sartor
Chair for Social Media Outreach
University of Udine, Italy
Stephen Ostrom
Conference Information Systems Manager
Arizona State University