Tracks and Track Chairs

TEACHING TRACKS

Best Practices in Teaching and Learning
Kathryn Zuckweiler (Midwestern State University, Texas) – kathryn.zuckweiler@msutexas.edu
Curriculum, Assessment and Inclusive Teaching
Pamela Rogers (Stephen F Austin State University) – rogerspp@sfasu.edu

RESEARCH TRACKS

Accounting
Martin Holzhacker (Michigan State University) – holzhacker@broad.msu.edu
Business Analytics
Pelin Pekgun (University of South Carolina) – pelin.pekgun@moore.sc.edu
Necati Tereyagoglu (University of South Carolina) – necati.tereyagoglu@moore.sc.edu
Cyber Security
Steven Melnyk (Michigan State University) – Melnyk@broad.msu.edu
Decision Sciences in Practice
Saurabh Bansal (Penn State University) – sub32@psu.edu
Doctoral Research Showcase
Tobias Schoenherr (Michigan State University) – Schoenherr@broad.msu.edu
Emerging Economies Showcase
Gilbert Nyaga (Northeastern University) – g.nyaga@northeastern.edu
Karthik Natarajan (University of Minessota) – knataraj@umn.edu
Finance and Economics
Sukesh Patro (Grand Valley State University) – patros@gvsu.edu
Healthcare Management
Deepa Wani (Georgia State University) – dwani@gsu.edu
Humanitarian Operations and Disaster Management
Feyza G. Sahinyazan (Simon Fraser University) – feyza_sahinyazan@sfu.ca
Information Technology/Information Systems
Liangfei Qiu (University of Florida) – liangfei.qiu@warrington.ufl.edu
Yili (Kevin) Hong (University of Houston) – yhong@central.uh.edu
Innovation and New Product Development
Richard Kraude (University of Buffalo) – rlkraude@buffalo.edu
Logistics and Transportation Management
Simone Peinkofer (Michigan State University) – simonep@broad.msu.edu
Manufacturing and Production Management
Keith Skowronski (University of South Carolina) – Keith.Skowronski@moore.sc.edu
Marketing and Consumer Behavior
Girish Mallapragada (Indiana University) – gmallapr@indiana.edu
Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management
Mikaella Polyviou (Arizona State University) – Mikaella.Polyviou@asu.edu
Post COVID Operations
Jonathan Helm (Indiana University) – helmj@indiana.edu
Procurement and Sourcing
Steven Carnovale (Rochester Institute of Technology) – scarnovale@saunders.rit.edu
Project Management
Qiannong (Chan) Gu (Ball State University) – qgu@bsu.edu
Gary Klein (University of Colorado, Colarado Springs) – gklein@uccs.edu
Quality Management and Lean Operations
Thomas Harrington (University of East Anglia) – Tomas.Harrington@uea.ac.uk
Service Systems and Operations
Mike Dixon (Utah State University) – mike.dixon@usu.edu
Strategic Management
Pankaj Patel (Villinova University) – pankaj.patel@villanova.edu
Supply Chain Management
Hugo DeCampos (Wayne State University) – hugo.decampos@wayne.edu
Sustainability and CSR
Verónica H. Villena (Penn State University) – vhv1@psu.edu