Tracks and Track Chairs

EDUCATIONAL TRACKS

Best Practices in Teaching and Learning
Ardavan Asef-Vaziri (California State University, Northridge) – aa2035@csun.edu
Curriculum and Assessment
Sebastian Brockhaus (John Carrol University) – sbrockhaus@jcu.edu
Stan Fawcett (Weber State University) – sfawcett@weber.edu

RESEARCH TRACKS

Accounting
Gans Narayanamoorthy (Tulane University) – gnarayan@tulane.edu
Big Data Applications
Beste Kucukyazici Verter (Michigan State University) – kucukyaz@msu.edu
Business Analytics
Nan Yang (University of Miami) – nyang@bus.miami.edu
Gangshu Cai (Santa Clara University) – gcai@scu.edu
Cyber Security and System Resilience
Rakesh Mallipeddi (Tulane University) – rmallipeddi@tulane.edu
Decision Sciences in Practice
Xun Xu (California State University Stanislaus) – xxu@csustan.edu
Emerging Digital Technologies
Randy Bradley (University of Tennessee) – rbradley@utk.edu
Finance and Economics
Salil Sarkar (University of Texas at Arlington) – sarkar@uta.edu
Healthcare Management
David Dobrzykowski (University of Arkansas) – DDobrzykowski@walton.uark.edu
Davood Golmohammadi (University of Massachusetts at Boston) – Davood.Golmohammadi@umb.edu
Humanitarian Operations and Supply Chain Management
Stephan Wagner (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich) – stwagner@ethz.ch
Information Technology Management
Pankaj Setia (Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad/University of Arkansas) – PSetia@walton.uark.edu
Innovation and New Product Development
Janice Carrillo (University of Florida) – janice.carrillo@warrington.ufl.edu
Tingting Yan (Wayne State University) – tingting.yan@wayne.edu
Logistics and Transportation Management
Matt Schweitermann (Miami University) – schwiem1@miamioh.edu
Manufacturing Management
Bart MacCarthy (University of Nottingham) – Bart.Maccarthy@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing and Channels
Vamsi Kannuri (Notre Dame University) – vkanuri@nd.edu
Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management
Scott Duhadway (Portland University) – duhadway@pdx.edu
Purchasing and Supply Management
Stephan Wagner (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich) – stwagner@ethz.ch
Tobias Schoenherr (Michigan State University) – schoenherr@broad.msu.edu
Project Management
Qiannong (Chan) Gu (Ball State University) – qgu@bsu.edu
Ziping Wang (Morgan State University) – ziping.Wang@morgan.edu
Quality Management and Lean Operations
John Gardner (Brigham Young University) – johnwgardner@byu.edu
Service Systems and Operations
David Ding (Rutgers University) – x.ding@rutgers.edu
Social Media Analytics
Farnoosh Khodakarami (Michigan State University) – Farnoosh@msu.edu
Strategic Management
Steven Carnovale (Rochester Institute of Technology) – scarnovale@saunders.rit.edu
Supply Chain Management
Alan Mackelprang (Georgia Southern University) – amackelprang@georgiasouthern.edu
Sustainability and CSR
Jury Gualandris (Ivey Business School University) – jgualandris@ivey.uwo.ca

SHOWCASE TRACKS

Doctoral Research Showcase
Adrian Choo (Michigan State University) – chooadri@broad.msu.edu
Emerging Economies Showcase
Adegoke Oke (Arizona State University) – Adegoke.Oke@asu.edu