Tracks and Track Chairs

EDUCATIONAL TRACKS

 

Best Practices in Teaching and Learning
Ardavan Asef-Vaziri
California State University, Northridge
aa2035@csun.edu
Curriculum and Assessment
Sebastian Brockhaus
John Carrol University
sbrockhaus@jcu.edu
Stan Fawcett
Weber State University
sfawcett@weber.edu

RESEARCH TRACKS

 

Accounting
Gans Narayanamoorthy
Tulane University
gnarayan@tulane.edu
Big Data Applications
Beste Kucukyazici Verter
Michigan State University
kucukyaz@msu.edu
Business Analytics
Nan Yang
University of Miami
nyang@bus.miami.edu
Gangshu Cai
Santa Clara University
gcai@scu.edu
Cyber Security and System Resilience
Rakesh Mallipeddi
Tulane University
rmallipeddi@tulane.edu
Decision Sciences in Practice
Xun Xu
California State University Stanislaus
xxu@csustan.edu
Emerging Digital Technologies
Randy Bradley
University of Tennessee
rbradley@utk.edu
Finance and Economics
Salil Sarkar
University of Texas at Arlington
sarkar@uta.edu
Healthcare Management
David Dobrzykowski
University of Arkansas
DDobrzykowski@walton.uark.edu
Humanitarian Operations and Supply Chain Management
Stephan Wagner
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich
stwagner@ethz.ch
Information Technology Management
Pankaj Setia
University of Arkansas
PSetia@walton.uark.edu
Innovation and New Product Development
Tingting Yan
Wayne State University
tingting.yan@wayne.edu
Logistics and Transportation Management
Matt Schweitermann 
Miami University
schwiem1@miamioh.edu
Manufacturing Management
Bart MacCarthy
University of Nottingham
Bart.Maccarthy@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing and Channels
Vamsi Kannuri
Notre Dame University
vkanuri@nd.edu
Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management
Scott Duhadway
Portland University
duhadway@pdx.edu
Purchasing and Supply Management
Stephan Wagner
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich
stwagner@ethz.ch
Tobias Schoenherr
Michigan State University
schoenherr@broad.msu.edu
Project Management
Qiannong (Chan) Gu
Ball State University
qgu@bsu.edu
Ziping Wang
Morgan State University
ziping.Wang@morgan.edu
Quality Management and Lean Operations
John Gardner
Brigham Young University
johnwgardner@byu.edu
Service Systems and Operations
David Ding
Rutgers University
x.ding@rutgers.edu
Social Media Analytics
Farnoosh Khodakarami
Michigan State University
Farnoosh@msu.edu
Strategic Management
Steven Carnovale
Rochester Institute of Technology
scarnovale@saunders.rit.edu
Supply Chain Management
Alan Mackelprang
Georgia Southern University
amackelprang@georgiasouthern.edu
Sustainability and CSR
Jury Gualandris
Ivey Business School University
jgualandris@ivey.uwo.ca

SHOWCASE TRACKS

 

Doctoral Research Showcase
Adrian Choo
Michigan State University
chooadri@broad.msu.edu
Emerging Economies Showcase
Adegoke Oke
Arizona State University
Adegoke.Oke@asu.edu