Tracks and Track Chairs

TEACHING TRACKS CHAIR(S)

Curriculum, Assessment and Inclusive Teaching
Qiannong (Chan) Gu (Ball State University) – qgu@bsu.edu
Innovative Education
Pedro Reyes (Baylor University) – pedro_reyes@baylor.edu

RESEARCH TRACKS CHAIR(S)

Accounting
Khaled K. Abdou (Penn State University, Berks Campus) – kka1@psu.edu
Business Analytics
Pradeep Pendem (University of Oregon) – pradeepp@uoregon.edu
Ujjal Mukherjee (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign) – ukm@illinois.edu
Cybersecurity and System Resiliency
Steven Melnyk (Michigan State University) – Melnyk@broad.msu.edu
Decision Sciences in Practice
Joe Sarkis (Worcester Polytechnic Institute) – jsarkis@wpi.edu
Qingyun Zhu (University of Alabama-Huntsville) – qz0007@uah.edu
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Priyank Arora (University of South Carolina) – priyank.arora@moore.sc.edu
Doctoral Research Showcase
Funda Sahin (University of Houston) – fsahin@bauer.uh.edu
Emerging Economies Research
Anant Mishra (University of Minnesota) – mish0049@umn.edu
Finance and Economics
Sukesh Patro (Grand Valley State University) – patros@gvsu.edu
Gig Economy and Social Media Research
Rakesh Mallipeddi (Tulane University) – rmallipeddi@tulane.edu
Healthcare Management
David Dreyfus (Rutgers University) – ddreyfus@business.rutgers.edu
Humanitarian Operations and Disaster Management
Iana Shaheen (University of Arkansas) – ishaheen@walton.uark.edu
Information Technology
/Information Systems
Emre Demirezen (University of Florida) – Emre.Demirezen@warrington.ufl.edu
Anurag Garg (University of Florida) – Anurag.Garg@warrington.ufl.edu
Innovation and New Product Development
Morvarid Rahmani (Georgia Institute of Technology) – morvarid.rahmani@scheller.gatech.edu
Param Pal Singh Chhabra (University of Alberta) – param.chhabra@ualberta.ca
Logistics and Transportation Management
Yemisi Bolumole (University of Tennessee) – bolumole@utk.edu
Manufacturing Management
Tolga Aydinliyim (Baruch College, CUNY) – Tolga.Aydinliyim@baruch.cuny.edu
Marketing and Consumer Behavior
Monir Jalili (Bentley University) – mjalili@bentley.edu
Arunima Chhikara (University of Kansas) – arunima@ku.edu
Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management
Elliot Bendoly (The Ohio State University) – bendoly.2@osu.edu
Procurement and Sourcing
Keith Skowronski (University of South Carolina) – keith.skowronski@moore.sc.edu
Project Management
 

Hossein Rikhtehgar Berenji (Pacific University) – hossein@pacificu.edu
Balaji Janamanchi (Texas A&M International University) – bjanamanchi@tamiu.edu

Public Policy and Business Decision Making Interfaces
Michael Gravier (Bryant University) – mgravier@bryant.edu
Quality Management and Lean Operations
Gopesh Anand (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign) – gopesh@illinois.edu
Service Systems and Operations
Eren Cil (University of Oregon) – erencil@uoregon.edu
Strategic Management

James Van Scotter II (University of Colorado – Colorado Springs) jvanscot@uccs.edu
Supply Chain Management
Manpreet Hora (Georgia Institute of Technology) – manpreet.hora@scheller.gatech.edu
Shubhobrata Palit (ESADE) – shubhobrata.palit@esade.edu
Supply Chain Risk and Resiliency
Hakan Yldiz (Wayne State University) – hakan@wayne.edu
Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility
Christian Blanco (The Ohio State University) – blanco.58@osu.edu
Amrou Awaysheh (Indiana University) – awaysheh@iu.edu