Consortia and Coordinators

Post-Proposal PhD  Consortium
Srinivas Talluri

Michigan State University

Sriram Narayanan

Michigan State University

Pre-Proposal PhD Consortium
Debjit Roy

Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

Anand Nair

Michigan State University

Mid Career Faculty Development Consortium

Amit Eynan

University of Richmond

New Faculty Development Consortium

Janice Carrillo

University of Florida

Decision Sciences Institute © 2018                     Terms of Use  |  PrivacyDSI Membership Refund/Cancellation Policy