Program Leadership

Program Chair, Associate Program Chairs, Proceedings Coordinator and Conference Information Systems Manager


Conference Chair
Subodha Kumar

Temple University

Associate Conference Chair
Kevin Linderman

University of Minnesota

Associate Conference Chair and Proceeding Coordinator
Carmela Di Mauro

University of Catania

Conference Information Systems Manager
Stephen Ostrom

Arizona State University

Decision Sciences Institute © 2018                     Terms of Use  |  PrivacyDSI Membership Refund/Cancellation Policy