Tracks and Track Chairs

Accounting

Salem Lotfi Boumediene

Montana State University Billings

salem.boumediene@msubillings.edu
Big Data Applications in Logistics and Supply Chain

Abhijeet Ghoshal

University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

abhi@uwm.edu

Mili Mehrotra

University of Minnesota

milim@umn.edu

Business Analytics

Asil Oztekin

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Asil_Oztekin@uml.edu

 

Ujjal Mukherjee

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign

ukm@illinois.edu

Cyber Security

Ravi Behara

Florida Atlantic University

rbehara@fau.edu

Derrick Huang

Florida Atlantic University

dhuang@fau.edu
Decision Sciences in Practice
 

Xiaohang Yue

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

xyue@uwm.edu

Ruixia Shi

University of San Diego

rshi@sandiego.edu
Finance and Economics

Rakesh Mallipeddi

Texas A&M Univeristy

rmallipeddi@mays.tamu.edu

Salil Sarkar

University of Texas at Arlington

sarkar@uta.edu

Yunxia Zhu

Rider University

yuzhu@rider.edu
Global Operations

Sarah Wu

Fordham University

jiwu@fordham.edu

Healthcare Management

Davood Golmohammadi

University of Massachusetts Boston

Davood.Golmohammadi@umb.edu

Luv Sharma

 University of South Carolina

luv.sharma@moore.sc.edu

Information Systems and Technology

Dengpan Liu

Tsinghua University

liudp@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

Emre Demirezen

 University of Florida

emre.demirezen@warrington.ufl.edu

Samayita Guha

 Temple University

samayita.guha@temple.edu

Innovation and New Product Development

Debasish Mallick

Univeristy of St. Thomas 

dnmallick@stthomas.edu

Soumen Ghosh

 Georgia Institute of Technology

soumen.ghosh@scheller.gatech.edu

Innovative Education and Teaching

Ardavan Asef-Vaziri

California State University, Northridge

ardavan.asef-vaziri@csun.edu

Kaushik Sengupta

Hofstra University

Kaushik.Sengupta@hofstra.edu

Logistics and Transportation Management

Stephan Wagner

 Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich

stwagner@ethz.ch

Managing Risk in Supply Chains

George A. Zsidisin

Virginia Commonwealth University

gazsidisin@vcu.edu

Manufacturing and Production Management

Chelliah Sriskandarajah

Texas A&M Univeristy

chelliah@mays.tamu.edu

Manoj Vanajakumari

Texas A&M Univeristy

manojuv@tamu.edu

Marketing and Consumer Behavior

Natasa Christodoulidou

California State University, Northridge

nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu

Ramkumar Janakiraman

University of Southern Carolina

ram@moore.sc.edu

Operations and Supply Chain Management in Emerging Economies

Arash Azadegan

Rutgers University

aazadegan@business.rutgers.edu

Xun Xu

California State University, Stanislaus

xxu@csustan.edu

Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management

Ashwini Gangadharan

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

Gangadharan@kutztown.edu

Procurement and Sourcing in Supply Management

Sachin Modi

Wayne State University

ge3918@wayne.edu

Project Management

Gary Klein

University of Colorado, Colorado Springs

gklein@uccs.edu

Quality Management and Lean Operations

Adrian Choo

Michigan State University

chooadri@broad.msu.edu

Sriram Narayanan

Michigan State University

narayanan@broad.msu.edu

Revenue Management

Sandun Perera

University of Michigan, Flint

sperera@umflint.edu

Service Systems and Operations

Mike Dixon

Utah State University

mike.dixon@usu.edu

Social Media and Internet of Things

Liangfei Qiu

University of Florida

liangfei.qiu@warrington.ufl.edu

Naveen Kumar

 University of Memphis

nkumar7@memphis.edu

Strategic Management

Manjula Salimath

University of North Texas

Manjula.Salimath@unt.edu

Supply Chain Management

Jan Olhager

Lund University

jan.olhager@tlog.lth.se

 

Thomas Kull

Arizona State University

Thomas.Kull@asu.edu

Sustainability, CSR, and Humanitarian Operations

Tharanga Rajapakshe

University of Florida

tharanga.rajapakshe@warrington.ufl.edu

Decision Sciences Institute © 2018                     Terms of Use  |  PrivacyDSI Membership Refund/Cancellation Policy