Tracks and Track Chairs

Accounting
Salem Lotfi Boumediene
Montana State University Billings
salem.boumediene@msubillings.edu
Big Data Applications
Hung-Chung Su
University of Michigan-Dearborn
hcsu@umich.edu
Ling Li
Old Dominion University
LLi@odu.edu
Business Analytics
Asil Oztekin
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Asil_Oztekin@uml.edu
Ujjal Mukherjee
University of Illinois
ukm@illinois.edu
Cyber Security and System Resilience
Ravi Behara
Florida Atlantic University
rbehara@fau.edu
Derrick Huang
Florida Atlantic University
dhuang@fau.edu
Curriculum and Assessment
Kaushik Sengupta
Hofstra University
Kaushik.Sengupta@hofstra.edu
Decision Sciences in Practice
Andrea Prud’homme
The Ohio State University
prudhomme.3@osu.edu
Steven Dickstein
The Ohio State University
dickstein.2@osu.edu
Digitization and Industry 4.0
Dmitry Ivanov
Berlin School of Economics and Law
dmitry.ivanov@hwr-berlin.de
Tobias Schoenher
Michigan State University
schoenherr@broad.msu.edu
Finance and Economics
Salil Sarkar
University of Texas at Arlington
sarkar@uta.edu
Healthcare Management
Claire Senot
Tulane University
csenot@tulane.edu
Davood Golmohammadi
University of Massachusetts Boston
Davood.Golmohammadi@umb.edu
Information Systems and Technology
Emre Demirezen
University of Florida
emre.demirezen@warrington.ufl.edu
Samayita Guha
Temple University
samayita.guha@temple.edu
Innovation and New Product Development
Debasish Mallick
University of St. Thomas
dnmallick@stthomas.edu
Innovative Teaching
Ardavan Asef-Vaziri
California State University, Northridge
ardavan.asef-vaziri@csun.edu
Logistics and Transportation Management
Hakan Yildiz
Wayne State University
hakan@wayne.edu
Managing Risk in Supply Chains
Mikaella Polyviou
Arizona State University
Mikaella.Polyviou@asu.edu
Katie Wowack
University of Notre Dame
katie.wowak@nd.edu
Manufacturing and Production Management
Manjo Vanajakumari
University of North Carolina, Willmington
manojuv@uncw.edu
Sandun Perera
University of Michigan-Flint
sperera@umflint.edu
Marketing and Consumer Behavior
Natasa Christodoulidou
California State University, Northridge
nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu
Ramkumar Janakiraman
University of Southern Carolina
ram@moore.sc.edu
Operations and Supply Chain Management in Emerging Economies
Arash Azadegan
Rutgers University
aazadegan@business.rutgers.edu
Xun Xu
California State University, Stanislaus
xxu@csustan.edu
Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management
Stephanie Eckerd
Indiana University
seckerd@iu.edu
Past Present Future of Decision Sciences
Asoke Dey
The University of Akron
adey@uakron.edu
Procurement and Sourcing in Supply Management
Keith Skowronski
University of Southern Carolina
Keith.Skowronski@moore.sc.edu
Stephan Wagner
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich
stwagner@ethz.ch
Project Management
Gary Klein
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
gklein@uccs.edu
Qiannong (Chan) Gu
Ball State University
qgu@bsu.edu
Sheila Smith
Ball State University
smariesmith@bsu.edu
Quality Management and Lean Operations
Adrian Choo
Michigan State University
chooadri@broad.msu.edu
Service Systems and Operations
Mike Dixon
Utah State University
mike.dixon@usu.edu
David Ding
Rutgers University
x.ding@rutgers.edu
Social Media
Naveen Kumar
Memphis University
nkumar7@memphis.edu
Liangfei Qiu
University of Florida
liangfei.qiu@warrington.ufl.edu
Strategic Management
Manjula Salimath
University of North Texas
Manjula.Salimath@unt.edu
Supply Chain Management
Jan Olhager
Lund University
jan.olhager@tlog.lth.se
John Bell
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
bell@utk.edu
Sustainability, CSR, and Humanitarian Operations
Suvrat Dhanorkar
Penn State University
ssd14@psu.edu