Workshops and Leaders

 

Behavioral Research and Experimentation
in Operations Management

Stephanie Eckerd

Indiana University

Paradigms for Parity in Advancing Women Leadership in Supply Chain and Operations Management
Funda Sahin

University of Houston

Communicating Business Analytics Results to C-suite Managers
Subhashish Samaddar

Georgia State University

Best Practices in Planning a Regional DSI Conference

Jatinder Gupta

University of Alabama, Huntsville

Building Rigorous Meta-Analyses

Alan Mackelprang

Georgia Southern University

Mediation and Moderation Analysis

David Dobrzykowski

Bowling Green State University

Designing and Executing Better Survey Research

Antony Paulraj

University of Manchester

What and How to Teach Business Analytics to UGs, MBAs, and Executives

Anjana Susarla

Michigan State University

How to Review to Become an Editor for a Journal
Asoo Vakharia University of Florida asoov@ufl.edu
Mark Ferguson University of Southern Carolina mark.ferguson@moore.sc.edu
How to Publish in Top Tier Journals

Suzanne De Treville

University of Lausanne

Suzanne.DeTreville@unil.ch

Tyson Browning

Texas Christian University

t.browning@tcu.edu

Meet the Editors of DSI Journals

Mark Ferguson

University of Southern Carolina

Cheri Speier-Pero

Michigan State University

cspero@broad.msu.edu

Meet the Editors of Non-DSI Journals

Subodha Kumar

Temple University

subodha@temple.edu

Alok Gupta

 University of Minnesota

gupta037@umn.edu

 Arun Rai Georgia State University arunrai@gsu.edu 
    Barbara Flynn Indiana University bbflynn@iupui.edu
   Jan Van Mieghem Northwestern University vanmieghem@kellogg.northwestern.edu
  Constantin Blome University of Sussex C.Blome@sussex.ac.uk
Publishing in DSJ Workshop

Joy Field

Boston College

joy.field@bc.edu

Publishing in DSJIE Workshop

Matthew Drake

Duquesne University

drake987@duq.edu

Decision Sciences Institute © 2018                     Terms of Use  |  PrivacyDSI Membership Refund/Cancellation Policy