Professional Development Workshops and Leaders

Behavioral Research and Experimentation in Operations Management
Travis Tokar
Texas Christian University
travis.tokar@tcu.edu
Crafting a Journal Submission that Makes a Theoretical Contribution
Wendy Tate
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
wendy.tate@utk.edu
Dealing with Endogeneity
David Peng
University of Houston
Xpeng@bauer.uh.edu
How to Review a Paper
Alan Mackelprang
Georgia Southern University
amackelprang@georgiasouthern.edu
Mediation and Moderation Analysis
David Dobrzykowski
Bowling Green State University
daviddd@bgsu.edu
Meet the Editors of DSI Journals
Mark Ferguson
Bowling Green State University
daviddd@bgsu.edu
Cheri Speier-Pero
Michigan State Unversity
cspero@broad.msu.edu
Meet the Editors of Non-DSI Journals
Barbara Flynn
Indiana University – Purdue University Indianapolis
bbflynn@iupui.edu
Constantin Blome
Unversity of Sussex
C.Blome@sussex.ac.uk
Thomas Goldsby
The Ohio State University
bbflynn@iupui.edu
Subodha Kumar
Temple Unversity
subodha@temple.edu
Morgan Swink
Texas Christian University
M.Swink@tcu.edu
Network Analysis
David Novacs
University of Vermont
dnovak@bsad.uvm.edu
Paper Development Workshop
Joy Field
Boston College
joy.field@bc.edu
Paradigms for Parity in Advancing Women Leadership in Supply Chain and Operations Management
Funda Sahin
University of Houston
fsahin@uh.edu
Predictive Analytics and Machine Learning
Ujjal Kumar
University of Illinois
ukm@illinois.edu
Publishing in DSJIE Workshop
Matt Drake
Duquesne University
drake987@duq.edu