Professional Development Workshops and Leaders

Behavioral Research and Experimentation in Operations Management
Travis Tokar
Texas Christian University
travis.tokar@tcu.edu
Crafting a Journal Submission that Makes a Theoretical Contribution
Wendy Tate
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
wendy.tate@utk.edu
Dealing with Endogeneity
David Peng
University of Houston
Xpeng@bauer.uh.edu
Dealing with Messy Data
Hyunwoo Park
The Ohio State University
park.2706@osu.edu
Effective Course Design for the Gen Z
Karen Eboch
Bowling Green State University
eboch@bgsu.edu
Receiving and Providing Benefits from Reviewing Manuscripts
Alan Mackelprang
Georgia Southern University
amackelprang@georgiasouthern.edu
Mediation and Moderation Analysis
David Dobrzykowski
Bowling Green State University
daviddd@bgsu.edu
Meet the Editors of DSI Journals
Mark Ferguson
Bowling Green State University
daviddd@bgsu.edu
Cheri Speier-Pero
Michigan State Unversity
cspero@broad.msu.edu
Meet the Editors of Non-DSI Journals
Constantin Blome
Unversity of Sussex
C.Blome@sussex.ac.uk
Tyson Browning
Texas Christian University
t.browning@tcu.edu
Suzanne De Treville
University of Lausanne
suzanne.detreville@unil.ch
Barbara Flynn
Indiana University – Purdue University Indianapolis
bbflynn@iupui.edu
Thomas Goldsby
The Ohio State University
bbflynn@iupui.edu
Gary Klein
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
gklein@uccs.edu
Subodha Kumar
Temple Unversity
subodha@temple.edu
Morgan Swink
Texas Christian University
M.Swink@tcu.edu
Wendy Tate
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
wendy.tate@utk.edu
Research Forum: Complex Adaptive Supply Network Research Accelerator (CASN-RA)
David Novak
University of Vermont
dnovak@bsad.uvm.edu
Paper Development Workshop
Joy Field
Boston College
joy.field@bc.edu
Paradigms for Parity in Advancing Women Leadership in Supply Chain and Operations Management
Funda Sahin
University of Houston
fsahin@uh.edu
Predictive Analytics and Machine Learning
Ujjal Kumar
University of Illinois
ukm@illinois.edu
Publishing in DSJIE Workshop
Matt Drake
Duquesne University
drake987@duq.edu
Teaching in the Global Context
Vijay Kannan
Utah State University
Vijay.Kannan@usu.edu
Wendy Tate
University of Tennessee
wendy.tate@utk.edu
M. Venkataramanan
Indiana University
venkatar@indiana.edu
Norma Harrison
Macquarie University
norma.harrison@mgsm.edu.au
Constantin Blome
University of Sussex
C.Blome@sussex.ac.uk
Teaching Online
Rebecca Duray
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
rduray@uccs.edu