Award Competitions and Coordinators

Best Paper Awards
Effie, Euthemia Stavrulaki
Bentley University
EStavrulaki@bentley.edu
Best Teaching Case Studies Awards
Dongli Zhang
Fordham University
dzhang@fordham.edu
Elwood S. Buffa Doctoral Dissertation Award
Negin Golrezaei
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
golrezae@mit.edu
Instructional Innovation Award Competition
Kaushik Sengupta
Hofstra University
Kaushik.Sengupta@hofstra.edu
Ardavan Asef-Vaziri
California State University, Northridge
ardavan.asef-vaziri@csun.edu
Best Regional Paper Award
Joy Field
Boston College
joy.field@bc.edu
Khaled Alshare
Qatar University
kalshare@qu.edu.qa